Staff From SOE Attend Training

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-03-27 11:32
Location / Venue: 

CCU Main Campus

 

The University conducted a one day training workshop for staff from various Colleges. The training was held in CCU on Friday April 27, 2015 and was aimed at equipping staff peer counsellors on Alcohol, Drug Abuse, HIV/AIDS and the role that peer counsellors shall be expected to play in ensuring that their respective units are sensitized and ultimately educated in the same.

Mr Cyrus Gitonga attended the training.

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-11-26 11:32
Contact Person: 

Mr Cyrus Gitonga

Date: 
Fri, 2015-01-02 - Sat, 2015-04-04

The School of Education has drafted the schedule of work for this academic year from January, 2015.  The Schedule closely adheres to the approved UoN schedule for all Colleges. 

 

Location: 
School of Education
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Prof Jumba Akala

VISITORS FROM UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA

Date and time: 
Wed, 2015-02-18 13:38
Location / Venue: 

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION


 

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-12-31 13:38
Contact Person: 

Dr Lewis Ngesu

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-02-09 09:33
Location / Venue: 

SOE

 

Click to view photo Gallery

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-12-31 09:33

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION ANNUAL REPORT (2014)

The School of Education is one of the two Schools constituting the College of Education and External Studies.  It comprises five administrative and teaching units namely:

Type: 
College Annual Report
Year: 
2014:00
Type: 
Others
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-01-07 16:38 - Thu, 2015-01-22 16:38
Location/Venue: 
Kenya Science campus (Uhuru Hall)

Contact Person: 
Dr. kipchirchir

Prof AKala Elected new Dean

Date and time: 
Tue, 2014-12-23 15:13

Above right: Prof Akala The new Dean for the School of Education being

                    congratulated  by the outgoing Dean  Prof.Gunga.

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-12-31 15:13

WORLD AIDS DAY

Date and time: 
Mon, 2014-12-01 12:12
Location / Venue: 

Kenya Science Campus

 

The University of Nairobi will join the rest of the world in marking the WORLD AIDS DAY.
The chief guest will be Dr. Idle Farah, Chairman of Council, University of Nairobi.

 

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 12:12
Contact Person: 

ADOS

Message from the Dean

Doctorate Holders

Community Outreach

Contacts

University of Nairobi,

School of Education,

P.O Box 92-00902,

Kikuyu

Email:deaneducation@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Tel: 020-4916511

 

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website


Copyright © 2017. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi