NOTIFICATION: 16TH ISO INTERNAL QUALITY AUDIT

 

Notice is hereby given that an ISO internal Quality Audit will be conducted in the School of Education on Wednesday, 14th April 2016 to Friday 16th April 2016.

click here to download the full schedule of this excercise

Date and time: 
Thu, 2016-03-31 15:33
Location / Venue: 

School of Education

 

Click to download Exams Timetable

 

Exams start on 11th April, 2016 - 25th April, 2016

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2016-03-31 15:33
Date and time: 
Thu, 2016-03-31 15:22
Location / Venue: 

School of Education

 

Click to download Exams Timetable

 

Exams start on 25/04/2016-07/05/2016

 

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2016-03-31 15:22
Date and time: 
Mon, 2016-03-21 09:26
Location / Venue: 

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

The School of Education is planning to hold an international conference on "Value Creating Education for Sustainable Development" to be held from 18th to 20th May, 2016 at the University of Nairobi.

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2018-06-20 09:26
Contact Person: 

Dean, School of Education

Electoral Commission Timelines SONU Elections 2016

Date and time: 
Sat, 2016-03-05 13:25

View in pdf

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2016-12-31 13:25

April- May Intake programmes

Date and time: 
Wed, 2016-02-24 09:55

School of Education is pleased to invite applications for admission into the following programmes for School Based (April, 2016) intake and Full time Programmes (May, 2016) intake.

 

Click to Download

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2016-12-31 09:55

School Board Academic Meeting to Review students Marks

Date and time: 
Tue, 2016-02-23 09:16
Location / Venue: 

Library Boardroom

pictured: Lecturers in the School of Education review students marks.

 

 

The meeting was chaired by Dr. Ngesu, the Associate Dean School of Education.

 

 

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2017-02-13 09:16
Contact Person: 

office of the Dean, School of Education

Ongoing Teaching Practice

Date and time: 
Mon, 2016-02-08 10:00
Location / Venue: 

Nairobi North

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2016-02-09 15:51
Contact Person: 

Dr. Daniel Gakunga

Message from the Dean

Doctorate Holders

Community Outreach

Contacts

University of Nairobi,

School of Education,

P.O Box 92-00902,

Kikuyu

Email:deaneducation@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Tel: 020-4916511

 

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website


Copyright © 2017. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi