NOTICE: DO YOU OWE FEES? THIS IS URGENT

Date and time: 
Tue, 2014-11-25 09:49
Location / Venue: 

SOE

NOTICE: DO YOU OWE FEES? THIS IS URGENT

All students who owe fees and are registered are advised to clear outstanding fees within 24 hours. Any student owing fees after 24 hours shall be automatically deregistered by the system and will be required to register again upon clearance of such amounts owed. The 24 hour grace period expires on Tuesday November 25, 2014 at 0500 HRS.

 

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2014-11-25 09:49
Contact Person: 

DEAN SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

ELECTION OF DEAN, SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Date and time: 
Thu, 2014-11-20 09:21
Location / Venue: 

QC Boardroom CEES

ELECTION!!!!!.........ELECTION!!!!!!......ELECTION!!!!!

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2015-09-29 09:21
Contact Person: 

Mr Cyrus Gitonga

VISIT BY OFFICIALS FROM CONFUCIUS INSTITUTE

Date and time: 
Mon, 2014-11-03 12:27
Location / Venue: 

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION,LIBRARY HILL

 

 

Below: Prof Sa Dequan speaks to First Year Linguistics students

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2015-03-18 12:27
Contact Person: 

Dr Mwaniki

2nd AFRICE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE CALL FOR PAPERS

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-06-18 09:29
Location / Venue: 

UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI-KENYA SCIENCE CAMPUS-NGONG ROAD

Click to read more

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2015-08-01 09:29
Contact Person: 

Dr. Daniel Gakunga, dept-edfoundations@uonbi.ac.ke

PUBLIC LECTURE BY MR. GABRIEL LENGOIBONI

Date and time: 
Thu, 2014-10-16 11:46
Location / Venue: 

Lecture Theatre B1, Library Hill CEES

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2015-10-30 11:46
Contact Person: 

Prof Samson Gunga

INVITATION TO A PUBLIC LECTURE

Date and time: 
Mon, 2014-10-13 08:54
Location / Venue: 

LTB1 Lecture Theater, Library Hill

 

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2015-02-15 08:54

Consultative Meeting with Aga Khan Academy Officials

Date and time: 
Wed, 2014-10-01 16:35
Location / Venue: 

Deans Office,SOE

A team of three officials from Aga Khan Academy Mombasa visited the School of Education on Wednesday October 1, 2014. The team, led by Mr Simon Otieno, Head of Academy, Aga Khan Academy held a consultative meeting with the Dean, School of Education Prof Samson Gunga and the Associate Dean, School of Education Dr Japheth Origa. Others in the meeting included

Mr Anthony Gioko-Vice Principal, Professional Development and Outreach

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-04-30 16:35
Contact Person: 

Prof Samson Gunga

Visit by Kimse Yok Mu Representative

Date and time: 
Tue, 2014-09-30 16:14
Location / Venue: 

Deans Office, School of Education

Mr  Cemal Yavas, the Correspondent for Kimse Yok Mu for Kenya visited the School on Tuesday September 30, 2014 at noon. He was welcomed to the School by the Dean, School of Education Professor Samson Gunga and the Associate Dean, School of Education Dr Japheth Origa.

A consultative meeting exploring various areas of partnership as well as discussion on various intellectual areas was held. Also present was the Senior

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2015-07-14 16:14
Contact Person: 

Prof Samson Gunga

Date and time: 
Tue, 2014-09-23 10:35
Location / Venue: 

Kenya science Campus


College of Education and External Studies, School of Education, Department
of Educational Communication and Technology Partnering with the United
States Agency for International Development (USAID) will be holding a
Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 10:35

Message from the Dean

Doctorate Holders

Community Outreach

Contacts

University of Nairobi,

School of Education,

P.O Box 92-00902,

Kikuyu

Email:deaneducation@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Tel: 020-4916511

 

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website


Copyright © 2017. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi